Browser Cookies
This site uses cookies necessary to properly function. By closing this popup, clicking a link or continuing to browse otherwise, you agree to the use of cookies. View our policies.

Vibank Skating Club Executive

President Vacant
Treasurer/Registrar Cathy Mastel
Coach Representative Erica Focht
Member at Large Brandi Mucha
Secretary Dianne Pelzer
Member at Large Becky Olliver
Member at Large Natasha Lockert